iamknit

xtina’s complusions to obsessively knit

On a deadline September 8, 2007

Filed under: Baby Knits,WIP — iamknit @ 11:51 am

It’s been a while. I finally got my invite to Ravelry and now I’m addicted. I already have 156 new projects in my queue.

May I’ve spent a little bit too much time on Ravelry because I’m still not done with the baby cable blanket for my boss. I’ve completed almost 5 skeins but I still have 3 to go. The problem is, my boss’ shower is on Monday and the blanket still needs to be blocked.

Here’s what I have so far:

Knitting 034

I’m going to get working on it now but I have a feeling it will end up being smaller than originally intended.

 

Leave a Reply

