iamknit

xtina’s complusions to obsessively knit

I need your help! September 23, 2007

Filed under: Stash — iamknit @ 8:04 pm

I need to make a decision-it’s not life or death but it’s bothering me. I have 20 skeins of Berroco Ultra Alpaca in a chocolate brown color and I need to decide what to do with it. So here’s a question for (the two of [LuAnne and Danielle]) you. What should I make with it?

Alpaca Twill?:

at3

at4

or

Annikki

ng1_annikki_lg

Decisions… decisions…

They both require TONS of yarn. I would end up shortening either but I still need to choose either one or the other.

 

4 Responses to “I need your help!”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Annikki definitely

  2. LuAnne Says:

    oh, the top one is way cooler!

  3. Liz Says:

    Loving the red one…looks like a big job though!! why not try the vogue silver belle if you’re looking for a big project? we started a kal to help each other along the way!!

  4. danielle Says:

    i like the top one. (red)


Leave a Reply

